NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand




Science goes underground, by Susana Cebrian (UNIZAR)


Portal de Transparencia  


Scientific Meetings  




The Access Committee for the Scientific-Technological Services analyzes the requests and gives advice to the Director. The Committee meets according to the requests. Its composition is the following:


The LSC Associated Director
José Angel Villar Rivacoba

Member 1

Scientific Committee Member
Antonio Bueno Villar

Member 2

Executive Board Member
Eduardo García Abancens

Member 3

Responsible of the ULBS Service
Iulian Bandac

Member 4

Responsible of the CES and CRS Services
Silvia Borjabad Sánchez






Social Networks  


● Paseo de los Ayerbe S/N - CP: 22880 - Canfranc-Estación ● Tel: +34 974 373 474 ● Fax: +34 974 373 475 ● This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ● Copyright © 2010 - 2012 ● LSC ●